Best Film

An Cailín Ciúin (Winner)


Deadly Cuts

Swan Song

Who We Love

You Are Not My Mother

Director Film

Benjamin Cleary - Swan Song

Colm Bairéad - An Cailín Ciúin (Winner)

Graham Cantwell - Who We Love

Kate Dolan  - You Are Not My Mother

Kenneth Branagh - Belfast

Script Film

Kenneth Branagh (Winner)

Philip Doherty - Redemption of a Rogue

Benjamin Cleary - Swan Song

Graham Cantwell & Katie McNeice - Who We Love

Kate Dolan - You Are Not My Mother


Lead Actor Film

Aaron Monaghan - Redemption of a Rogue

Dónall Ó Héalai - Foscadh

Jude Hill - Belfast

Moe Dunford - Nightride (Winner)

Peter Coonan - Doineann

Lead Actress Film

Angeline Ball - Deadly Cuts

Catherine Clinch - An Cailín Ciúin (Winner)

Gemma-Leah Devereux - The Bright Side

Hazel Doupe - You Are Not My Mother

Niamh Algar - Censor

Supporting Actor Film

Ciarán Hinds - Belfast (Winner)

Cillian O Gairbhí - Foscadh

Dean Quinn - Who We Love

Jamie Dornan - Belfast

Tom Vaughan-Lawlor - The Bright Side

Supporting Actress Film

Amy-Joyce Hastings - Who We Love

Caitríona Balfe - Belfast

Carrie Crowley - An Cailín Ciúin

Jessie Buckley - The Lost Daughter (Winner)

Ruth Negga - Passing

The George Morrison Feature Documentary Award

Castro's Spies

Love Yourself Today


Pure Grit

The Dance

Young Plato (Winner)

Short Film

A White Horse

Best Foot Forward



Nothing to Declare (Winner)


Ship of Souls


The Colour Between

The Passion

Short Animation


Da Humbug

Fall of the Ibis King (Winner)

Memento Mori


Burschi Wojnar - Redemption of a Rogue

James Mather - Kin

Kate McCullough - An Cailín Ciúin (Winner)

Narayan Van Maele - You Are Not My Mother

Peter Robertson - Vikings: Valhalla


Dermot Diskin - Kin

John Murphy - An Cailín Ciúin (Winner)

John Murphy - An Cailín Ciúin

Nathan Nugent - Swan Song

Tony Cranstoun - Zone 414

Úna Ní Dhonghaíle - Belfast

Production Design

Derek Wallace - Kin

Emma Lowney - An Cailín Ciúin (Winner)

Joe Fallover - Wolf

Tamara Conboy - Deadly Cuts

Tom Conroy - Vikings: Valhalla









Best Drama

Hidden Assets

Kin (Winner)


Vikings Valhalla



Director Drama

Ciaran Donnelly - The Wheel of Time

Dathaí Keane - Smother

Diarmuid Goggins - Kin

Hannah Quinn - Vikings: Valhalla (Winner)

Lisa Mulcahy - Ridley Road

Script Drama

Declan Croghan - Vikings: Valhalla

Kate O'Riordan - Smother

Morna Regan - Hidden Assets

Peter McKenna - Hidden Assets

Peter McKenna - Kin (Winner)


Lead Actor Drama

Aidan Gillen  - Kin

Jimmy Nesbitt - Stay Close

Liam Cunningham - Domina

Sam Keeley -  Kin (Winner)


Lead Actress Drama

Angeline Ball  - Hidden Assets

Clare Dunne - Kin (Winner)

Dervla Kirwan - Smother

Niamh Algar -  Deceit

Sinead Keenan -  Three Families

Supporting Actor Drama

Andrew Scott - The Pursuit of Love

Ciaran Hinds - Kin (Winner)

Emmett J Scanlan -  Kin

Owen McDonnell - Three Families

Peter Coonan - Hidden Assets

Supporting Actress Drama

Cathy Belton - Hidden Assets

Justine Mitchell -  Smother

Lola Petticrew - Three Families

Maria Doyle Kennedy - Kin (Winner)

Simone Kirby  - Hidden Assets

Costume Design

Eimer Ní Mhaoldomhnaigh - Foundation

Kathy Strachan - Deadly Cuts (Winner)

Louise Stanton - An Cailín Ciúin

Susan O'Connor Cave - Vikings: Valhalla

Susan Scott - Zone 414



Makeup & Hair

Sian Wilson - Belfast

Lyndsey Herron & Edwina Kelly - Deadly Cuts

Linda Gannon &Clare Lambe - Foundation

Eileen Buggy, Audrey Doyle, & Barrie Gower - The Green Knight (Winner)

Dee Corcoran, Joe Whelan, &Thomas McInerney - Vikings: Valhalla


Aza Hand & Alan Scully -  Boys From County Hell

John "Bob" Brennan, Fionan Higgins, Nikki Moss, Mark Henry, Andrew Kirwan - Smother

Karl Merren & Johnny Marshell - The Green Knight

Steve Fanagan - Swan Song (Winner)

Steve Fanagan, John "Bob" Brennan, & Brendan Rehill - An Cailín Ciúin


Original Music

David Holmes - Kin

Die Hexen - You Are Not My Mother

Joseph Conlan - Who We Love

Stephen Rennicks - An Cailín Ciúin (Winner)

Van Morrison - Belfast


Ed Bruce & Andrew Barry - Spider-Man: No Way Home

Ed Bruce & Andrew Barry - The Nevers

Ed Bruce & Manuel Martinez - Swan Song

Ed Bruce & Sam Johnston - The Book of Boba Fett

Kevin Cahill & Eric Saindon - The Green Knight (Winner)

Rising Star

Benjamin Cleary - Writer/Director - Swan Song

Colm Bairéad - Writer/Director - An Cailín Ciúin (Winner)

Hazel Doupe - Actress - You Are Not My Mother

Kate Dolan - Writer/Director - You Are Not My Mother

Sam Keeley - Actor - Kin